top of page

33 and Still Looking for My Ideal Mate

It's now or never. I'm 33 years old and I haven't had a girlfriend in nearly five years. It's time for me to find the woman that actually fits my cretiera. I'm not settling for less anymore as it's time for me to put myself out there like I have been doing lately. I am hoping for a combination of Valerie Perez and Linda Cardellini which are two of my biggest crushes. If it doesn't happen, I can at least say I tried. Love hasn't found me yet, so I'm going to try to be the best person I'm capable of being no matter what all those naysayers say!

Valerie Perez is the latest woman of my dreams. Hopefully I'll find someone like her to fall and love with and get married!

Linda Cardellini (whom I had a crush since her Freaks and Geeks days in 1999) is still one my mind after all these years.

Follow Us
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page