top of page

Here's what I achieved in 2016 (thus far)

Five World Scoring Records in the Arcades with (NARC, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time, G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero, The Simpsons, and Final Fight).

823 straight days without a meltdown/outburst that went from January 2014 to April 2016.

Appeared on the Mukilteo Beacon three times along with being on KING 5 (Seattle's NBC affiliate) twice and The Everett Herald once.

Got to see the majority of Seattle what it has to offer last summer. I went to Seafair, KIRO News 7 Studio (Linzi Sheldon, Jesse Jones, Michelle Millman, and Dave Wagner), and Seattle Retro Gamers Expo.

Got a Yellow Belt in the High Score website along with the city and state scoring record in Battlezone.

5,000 friends on Facebook. Most by a non-celebrity.

I got promoted to bakery clerk and my first REAL promotion from an employer I have worked for 15 years.

Earned a lot of respect from my peers for the first time in many years if not LOVE.

Follow Us
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page