top of page

Here's What I Want to Achieve in 2017!

Finally have a date with a truly beautiful brunette for the first time ever!

Meeting my other Facebook friends in person for the first time ever.

Hopefully be mentioned as one of the greats in vintage gaming arcade/console history.

Get back into better shape to make meeting that beautiful brunette happen.

Keep doing what I did in 2016 and then some!

Meet Valerie Perez in person at the Emerald City ComiCon in person in early March as along she arrives in Seattle and I can afford the pass. The passes that cost nowadays are ridiculous!

Always keep surpassing myself until it's time for me to go to the other side :-)

Follow Us
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page