top of page

I'm an autistic virgin and I'm proud of it!!

Today, I just came out as an autistic virgin and here is why. I hate it when people try to run my life especially my sex life. Yeah, so I'm not a ladies' man, but I still have the drive of finding the perfect woman for me. I'm still sick and tired of settling for less and I'm also sick and tired of people telling me that I need to get laid. I need to find a woman that fits my criteria and at the same time improving myself through exercise and other activities. I still want a brunette, brown eyed woman though and maybe it'll happen, but first, I gotta stop listening to people and their negative attitude. Even if people will say that, "It's NOT going to happen", it only makes me want to pursue the woman of my dreams even more! If I learned nothing else, it is that you never say never because it might happen when you least suspected. Just like I did with my weight loss a decade ago and with vintage classic games, I will not give up on my pursuit on my Valerie Perez-Linda Cardellini hybrid dream woman with the qualities with the women I just mentioned. If you're going to disagree on my pursuits, that's fine, but at least be an adult about it not be a bratty teenage girl! They said the same things to many important people like Albert Einstein, Dan Aykroyd, Steven Speilberg, and Bill Gates and guess what happened....they pursued their dreams and didn't let negative people put them down in their "place". I'll be doing the same and if you guys are going to be negative about it, I suggest you drop me as a friend because I don't hear any negative *beep* anymore!!!!!

Follow Us
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page